3 thoughts on “Talent

  1. ahahahahahah..If that’s true then I won’t be creating a photo blog and will call it writing blog!!! BUt yea..it’s true that people are born with different talent, that’s why we need to learn from each other:) really, i am learning from different people everyday….and you are one of them:P

    Cheers:)

    EDGYMIX-TRAVEL FOR FASHION

    • Thanks EDGY, the post really spoke to me about life. It can be difficult finding your way. Finding what you are bettter than average at. I love your photos too. I’ve often thought that clothes are an artistic representation of who we want to be that day. So I really like your blog. Especially as a completely hopeless female in the fashion stakes – it gives me a few ideas..

What do you think?

